You can delete your account if you have no active products; otherwise, you can delete your account 18 months after your last claim. To delete your account:
- Tap the Keyhole icon in the top left corner.
- Select Profile and then Delete Account.
- Follow the instructions to confirm the deletion. Please note that this is a permanent action.