You can delete your account if you have no active products; otherwise, you can delete your account 18 months after your last claim. To delete your account:
1. Tap the Keyhole icon in the top left corner.
2. Select Profile and then Delete Account.
3. Follow the instructions to confirm the deletion. Please note that this is a permanent action.